We have four elected councillors who strive to work hard for the residents of Spelthorne.
We are an independent group.

Ian Harvey
Helen Harvey
Amar Brar
Olivia Rybinski

United Spelthorne Group

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2020 by United Spelthorne Group.
Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Amar Brar

Her interest as a councillor is improving roads, transportation and housing. Amar was elected as a Councillor for the Ashford North and Stanwell South ward in the 2 May 2019 local election. She has previously held the Cabinet portfolio for housing and has worked with the Council in their delivery of housing for homeless, key worker and affordable homes. These key developments will be ready in the coming months.