We have four elected councillors who strive to work hard for the residents of Spelthorne.
We are an independent group.

Ian Harvey
Helen Harvey
Amar Brar
Olivia Rybinski

United Spelthorne Group

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2020 by United Spelthorne Group.
Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now